Français Board Area


Dr. Curtis Harder, Victoria, BC:  Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists


Ms. Kendra Townsend, Regina, SK: Pharmacy Examining Board of Canada Member

Past President

Dr. Nick Busing, Ottawa, ON: Non-Pharmacy Academic Member

Other Board of Directors

  • Dr. Marie-France Beauschesne, Montreal, QC: Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada Member
  • Dr. David Edwards, Kitchener, ON: Association of Faculty of Pharmacy of Canada
  • Dr. Philip Emberley, Ottawa, ON:  Canadian Pharmacists Association Member
  • Ms. Julee Joseph, Scarborough, ON: Canadian Pharmacy Technician Educators Association Member
  • Ms. Tana Yoon, Calgary, AB: National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities Member
  • Dr. K. Wayne Hindmarsh, Chief Executive Officer, Toronto, ON:  Ex Officio