A celebration was held in Toronto on June 15, 2017 to mark CCAPP’s 25th Anniversary. Pictured above (left to right): Wayne Hindmarsh (Executive Director); Cathy Schuster (Coordinator Pharmacy Technician Programs) and Board members – Chantal Pharand, Louise Nasmith, Donna Woloschuk, Sam Lanctin, Iris Krawchenko, and Jeff Whissell. Missing – Marta Bozdek, Nick Busing, Susan Mansour